Happy B-Day, All That I Love

Posted: May 21, 2012 in news, nude, women
Tags: , , , ,

One year ago, I was publishing the first posts on this blog, Hello and Welcome, Hilda Pin Up and God’s Smile, on May 21, 2011. I never realized how long this blog would continue to exist, but now, one year later, I’m happy because I think that I created something useful and good for many people around the world who visit this blog every day. All That I love are movies, music, art, photography, poetry and women, of course. I tried to make good posts with pretty pictures and good music too.

And nothing better than to celebrate one year of life with cake and goddess Aria Giovanni…

But here we are: 150 000 all-time views, 245 published posts and 56 followers of this blog. With all my difficulties with the English language, all the problems with the WordPress server and many times with my lazy and absence of ideas about what to post, this blog is going well. Thanks to you who visit this blog and thanks to all the All That I Love followers. I’ll take a few days off to clear the mind and refresh my thoughts.

But I’ll come back. Thanks again and see you soon.

Comments
  1. Happy Birthday!!! Come back soon :)

Leave a Reply

