Closed for vacation

Posted: January 13, 2013 in news

SORRY, THIS BLOG WILL BE CLOSED FOR WHILE…

closed

Sorry, but I will take a vacation of this blog for a couple of months. I promised to my kitty that I would take her to spend vacation on the beach this year. I can’t break my promise – she already bought a sunshade, a chair and the sunblock!

cat-vacation

We deserve to rest for some weeks. In 2012 I was blogging like a crazy… According to Annual Report from WordPress were 230 posts!

stats-1

stats-2

MOST READING POSTS:

Beauty of the Week: Melani
Bond Girls Part 1
Cosplay Girls 3
Peripheral Vision
Ayrton Senna da Silva

Thanks to you for reading this blog and thanks to all followers of All That I Love, too. Wherever you are I wish a Happy New Year to you and all of yours!

stats-3

I will be back in a couple of months with more about Art, Photo, Cinema, Music, Humor… and Womem!

Thanks for while. My best regards,

mk

Leave a Reply

