All That I Love 3rd Anniversary

Posted: May 21, 2014 in news

bso6vJTAQ39L

Today we are celebrating the third anniversary of this blog. On May 21 2011, I wrote and published here my first WordPress post. Since then, it was a good journey where every day I learned something more about how to blog. At the same time, I trained how to write in another language if not my native Portuguese language. Write in English always will be a challenge, but only with this universal language I can reach all the people on the Internet.

In three years, I guess I posted good stuffs here but I always think I could have posted more things and published better posts.

To celebrate this day, I made a retrospective of the previous three years with these that are my favorites posts ever. I hope you like.

And thank you very much for reading this blog. And Thanks to all visitors and followers!

My Favorite Posts

Art, Photo, Movies, Music and Comics:

Hilda, a Different but Very Sexy Pinup Part 1, Part 2 & Part 3
Children of Earth – Photos of children around the world
Action Girls – Some girls who like kick-ass in the movies
What the Hell Hapenned, Girls? The Male Pinup Evolution from the beginning of the movies until today
R.E.M. – I Don’t Believe but i’ts Over – The great Georgia rock band retired the guitars
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind – One of my favorite movies from all time
Bond Girls Part 1 & Part 2 – All the Bond Girls we learn to love
Blade Runner 30th Anniversary – One of my favorite sci-fi movies turned 30
Blade Runner Comic Book Part 1 & Part 2 – The rare comic version of the classic sci-fi movie
The Long Tomorrow by Moebius – The comic book which inspired Blade Runner
40 Years of X-Men – All the X-Men comics to download via torrent
Star Wars 35th Anniversary – The sci-fi saga turned 35
The Evoultion of Lara Croft Part 1, Part 2 & Part 3 – All the actress and models who played Lara Croft
The Fountain – One of my favorite movies
Edward Scissorshand 22th Anniversary – One of my favorite movies
Iron Man 50th Anniversary Part 1 & Part 2 – One of my favorite superheroes turned 50
Return of the Jedi 30th Anniversary – Another great Jedi date to celebrate
The X Files 20th Anniversary & The X Files 20 Years, 20 Facts – The best sci-fi TV series from the 90s
The 20 Saddest photos of all Time

People:

Ayrton Senna da Silva, Ayrton Senna Repost and Happy B-Day, Ayrton Senna
R.I.P. Steve Jobs
Phan Thi Kim Phúc, aka The Girl in the Picture
Marilyn Monroe Part 1 & Part 2
Greta Garbo Part 1 & Part 2
John Lennon Part 1 & Part 2
Chaplin, a Live in Black & White Part 1 & Part 2
Sharbat Gula, The Afghan Girl and The Search for the Afghan Girl
Happy B-Day, George A. Romero
R.I.P. Jean Giraud, Moebius
R.I.P. Amy Winehouse
R.I.P. Whitney Houston
Rita Hayworth
Sharon Tate
Isaac Asimov
Thought of the Day Michael Jackson
Happy B-Day, Mrs. Audrey Hepburn
Dorothy Counts or the 4 Days that Shook the Racism in the United States
Happy B-Day, Superman – Christopher Reeve
R.I.P. Sylvia Kristel
Happy B-Day, Jodie Foster – My favorite actress turned 50
50 Years Without Marilyn
Happy B-Day, Stan Lee
R.I.P Sara Montiel
R.I.P. Ray Harryhausen
Walt in Disneyland
R.I.P. Nelson Mandela

News:

Titanic 100 Years
Disneyland Yesterday and Today
Disneyland 58th Anniversary
Martin Luther King “I Have a Dream” 50th Anniversary

Comments
  1. rogs43 says:

    Parabéns pelo lindo trabalho de 3 anos do All That I Love!!

Leave a Reply

